• Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park
  • Sky Zone Best Birthday Ever
  • Dunk Like A Boss
  • Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park
  • Sky Zone Best Birthday Even
  • Dunk Like A Boss
Buy Tickets Now Jump Times Fill Fast Get A Waiver

SKY ZONE TRAMPOLINE PARK

Sky Zone Kennesaw, GA

1650 Airport Road NW Ste 105 | Kennesaw, GA 30144 | 678-426-4400 | Contact Us | Maps
  • Holiday Hours
    SPECIAL HOURS
    Dec. 19 - Jan. 4
    Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22
    (12pm - 9pm)
    Friday, December 23 (12pm-7pm/Glow 7pm-9pm)
    Saturday, December 24 (10am-5pm)
    Sunday, December 25 (CLOSED)

    Monday, December 26 -Thursday, December 29
    (12pm-9pm)
    Friday, December 30 (12pm-7pm/GLOW 7pm-9pm)
    Saturday, December 31
    (10am-8:30pm/GLOWIN' EVE 9pm-12:30am)

    Sunday, January 1 (12pm-7pm)
    Monday, January 2 (12pm-9pm)
    Tuesday, January 3 (12pm-9pm)
    Wednesday, January 4 (12pm-5pm)

  • Save the Date
    Go to the Promos & Deals Tab for Park Specials
    and the Activities & Programs button for specific descriptions and details.

    TODDLER TIME with Santa! December 15, 2016

    JINGLE JUMP, Friday, Dec. 16th/5pm-9pm


    GLOW ZONE - Every Friday 7pm-9pm & Saturday Night 9pm-11pm

    New Winter Hours Begin Tuesday, November 29th. Go to the Hours & Pricing Tab for New Hours.
  • TODDLER TIME
    TODDLER TIME
    THURSDAY MORNINGS
    9:30am - 11:00am
    Walking to 5 years old permitted on trampolines during Toddler Time. Parent must accompany child.

    December 15 is Toddler Time with Santa.
    See Hours and Pricing Tab for Toddler Time Details & Pricing.
  • Toys for Tots
    Bring a new unwrapped toy today!

    Toy Collection Ends
    December 17, 2016.
  • WINTER HOURS OF OP
    NEW WINTER HOURS
    BEGIN NOV. 29th!
    CLOSED MONDAY
    TUESDAY - THURSDAY 4pm - 8pm
    FRIDAY 4pm-7pm,
    GLOW 7pm-9pm
    SATURDAY 10am - 9pm,
    GLOW 9pm-11pm
    SUNDAY 12 pm - 7pm
    *Check the Hours & Pricing Tab for holiday hours and changes to operating hours.
  • Glow
    GLOW ZONE EVERY
    FRIDAY NIGHT 7pm-9pm &
    SATURDAY NIGHT 9pm - 11pm!

    We're different after dark!
    Freedom takes on a whole
    new meaning on the weekend!
    Get in the Glow Zone and jump
    along with our black lights &
    laser beams!

    See the Activities & Programs
    Tab for All the Details.